MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 Contestants, Details

By | June 23, 2015

MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 Details

MTV Splitsvilla is a show which is into its 8th season now. The show has been really popular in the Indian television history since long. The show is going to be telecasted from July 4, 2015 only on MTV.
MTV is a very popular channel which has made youth shows like Roadies, Gumraah and many more.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 Details

MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 Details

MTV Splitsvilla 8 Contestants Details

Splitsvilla is show which has been one of the lead shows in the history of reality shows. This is a show in which youth of our country goes thorugh various tasks in order to get their love. So here are the list of contestants that will be seen in the show.

Male Contestants:

  1. Paras Chhabra
  2. Amaad Mintoo
  3. Prathmesh
  4. Abhijit Dutta
  5. Prince Narla
  6. Zaan Khan
  7. Nishant Anand
  8. Utkarsh Gupta
  9. Yash Panidt
  10. Gaurav Arora
  11. Abhishek Yennam

Female Contestants:

  1. Veronica Rajput
  2. Mia Lakra
  3. Anuki
  4. Ashmita Singh
  5. Alisha Sharma
  6. Sarika Raina
  7. Vaidehi Srivastava

Many of the names are still unknown and will be out soon. So we can see them soon on July 4 only on channel Mtv.

We can see this show is popular as all the sizzling hot male and females from all over the globe are given a chance to prove their worth during the tasks. The tasks are to make couple test about their internal well known being and how they are socially aware as well. So they ensure the partner of yours is a compatible one in all the sense whichever it may be.

Mtv Splitsvilla Season 8 Hosts

No shock on the work of Sunny Leone in the season 7 of Splitsvilla that she will again be seen as the host of the show. Alongwith her the limelight contestant of Roadies 1 winner will be seen as the host.

To get more updates about Splitsvilla 8 and its contestants do visit our site regularly.

Leave a Reply