Zindagi Wins Tv Serial UTV Bindass Cast Details Wiki

By | February 20, 2015

Zindagi Wins Serial on UTV Bindass

Zindagi Wins is the new upcoming serial which is going to be started on February 21,2015 only on UTV Bindass channel and here we will be the sharing the Zindagi Wins Wiki Details .

The serial Zindagi Wins is bein replaced with a well known show Love By Chance on Bindass channel from tomorrow. So let us discuss some of the Wiki and Cast Details of the show.

Also See: Airlift Release Date, Story, Cast Details

Zindagi wins Utv Bindass Wiki, Details

Zindagi wins Utv Bindass Wiki, Details

Also See: Dafa 420 Life Ok Details, Wiki

Zindagi Wins TV Serial Wiki

Zindagi Wins is a new show which is going to be telecasted on Bindass channel. This is a fiction based show on the concept of medical world in the hospital. The role of Dr. Aaliya will be played by Abigail Jain and many more actors will be joining her for the role of doctor. Mihir will again be seen as a senior doctor in this show who has played debut role in Sanjivani of Star Plus.

Mihir Mishra has also done roles in recent shows of Star Plus Ek Hasina Thi and Dil Dosti Dance of Channel V. Other young doctor character will be played by Kiran Srinivas who was last seen in Gumrah and Paanch.

Zindagi Wins Tv Serial Story

The story of the show Zindagi Wins revolves around the lifestyle of doctors who are the known to be the second God on this planet. The serial is based on whether being a doctor means just business or is it proper service that one does.

So the role of Dr. Malvika will be played by Sara Khan and that of Dr. Aaliya will be played by Abigail Jain who are shown as contradictory in their working style. One takes work as her service to people and give her best in it and never gives up. On the other hand Dr. Malvika is one of the best doctors in the hospital and she is a tough personality all due to her past.

Zindagi Wins Cast Details

Here is the cast detail of the show Zindagi Wins which is going to come on UTV Bindass soon.

Show: Zindagi Wins

Broadcasting Channel: UTV Bindass

  • Abigail Jain
  • Sara Khan
  • Mihir Mishra
  • Kiran Srinivas

Zindagi Wins Schedule & Timings

Zindagi Wins show will be telecasted from Feb 21,2015 at 7.00pm onwards on UTV Bindass only on Saturday. So keep on visiting our site in order to stay updated about further news of Zindagi Wins show.

Leave a Reply